Kreisvorsitzender


Reiner Lützenkirchen

Eduard-Heis-Str. 24

51061 Köln
0221 – 66 15 05
0177 – 29 16 13 8
reiner-luetzenkirchen@kreis071-rsb.de

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender


Herbert Göbel

Jülicher Str. 35

53919 Weilerswist
02254 – 82 38 9
0173 – 74 36 03 7
herbert-goebel@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Kreissportleiter


Michael Kaebe

Heiderjansfelder Str. 27

51515 Kürten
02207 – 84 64 77 5
0159 – 01 90 23 18
michael-kaebe@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Geschäftsführer(in)


Roswitha Wöller

Salmstr. 11

51105 Köln
0221 – 83 56 10
roswitha-woeller@kreis071-rsb.de

 

 

Kreisjugendleiter(in)


Patricia Berghäuser

Rösrather Str. 580

51107 Köln
0176 – 23 49 82 16
patricia-berghaeuser@kreis071-rsb.de

 

 

Schriftführer(in)


Iris Wilke

Stegweise 12

51067 Köln

0221 - 93 39 49 6
0172 - 27 91 36 5
iris-wilke@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Kreisdamenleiter(in)


Claudia Schwan

0221 – 71 02 87 6

0177 – 59 62 10 7
claudia-schwan@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Referent für Langwaffen


Jonny
Schwan
0221
- 71 02 87 6
0179
- 4343691
jonny-schwan@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Referent für Kurzwaffen

 

Christoph Straatmann

Halfenslennefe 4

51491 Overrath

02204 - 7 24 25

0171 - 54 98 196

christoph-straatmann@kreis071-rsb.de

       
 

 

Referent für Bogen


Peter Peters


peter-peters@kreis071-rsb.de

 

Referent Liga


Jonny
Schwan
0221
- 71 02 87 6
0179
- 4343691
jonny-schwan@kreis071-rsb.de